Pete Shelley: Collected Lyrics – 
Buzzcocks, Books

Published in one place for the first time, this volume contains the collected lyrics of Pete Shelley, both for Buzzcocks (“the godfathers of punk pop”), as well as his innovative solo albums.

This volume comprises the lyrics of 125 officially released Pete Shelley songs written 1973–2014 – including Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone you Shouldn’t’ve), What Do I Get and Orgasm Addict –  with an introduction by Buzzcocks’ designer Malcolm Garrett.

A great legacy and a must for all fans and collectors of Buzzcocks' and Pete Shelley's work and anyone interested in the history of punk and post-punk music.

Paperback with French flaps with more than 200 lyrics printed on high quality paper

Designed by Malcolm Garrett RDI

Published by Eyewear Publishing